Corporate

PT Pros Physical Therapy and Sports Centers is your premier provider of manual-based physical therapy and sports medicine services. Our team is comprised of the region’s highest educated and skilled clinicians dedicated to providing the best quality care and superior customer service to our patients. We are a part of your musculoskeletal team and are a preferred provider throughout Kentucky.

383 Corbin Center Drive
Corbin, KY 40701
Connie Hauser
Founder, CEO
chauser@ptpros.com
Christopher Pyles
Director of Business Development/PT - Clinic Director
cpyles@ptpros.com
Gus Hauser
Chief Operations Officer
ghauser@ptpros.com
Scott Fuller
Director of Corporate Operations/PTA
sfuller@ptpros.com
Deanna Shackleford
Human Resources Director
dshackleford@ptpros.com
Tiffany Coffman
Director of Clinical Compliance
tcoffman@ptpros.com
Mathias Brewers
Chief Financial Officer
mbrewers@ptpros.com
Chad Parrish
Practice Liaison
cparrish@ptpros.com
Jennifer Willson
Site Coordinator of Clinical Education
jwillson@ptpros.com
Christopher Fuson
Clinic Director, Physical Therapist
cfuson@ptpros.com
Andrew Gray
Clinic Director, Physical Therapist
agray@ptpros.com
Kristi Farley
Clinic Director, Physical Therapist
ksaylor@ptpros.com

Take Charge of Your Health

Mental, emotional, and physical health are inextricably linked: when we move better, we feel better. Take the first step today.

learn more