Corbin

PT Pros – Corbin is committed to bringing our mission of to the mountains of southeastern Kentucky.

PT Pros offers comprehensive, personalized treatment plans designed to maximize rehabilitation, and programs to help prevent injuries and promote health. Our patient-focused, outcomes-driven approach ensures we provide the best rehabilitative and preventive care possible.

Our Services Include:

  • Outpatient Orthopedics
  • Neurological Rehabilitation
  • Pediatrics
  • Industrial Services
  • Sports Programs
  • Hand Therapy
  • Running Program
  • Geriatrics
  • Vestibular and Balance Rehab
  • Women’s Health
  • Wellness
  • Dry Needling

At PT Pros, we take an individualized approach to help you achieve your physical therapy goals. Our highly skilled professional staff is committed to improving the well-being of our communities.

383 Corbin Center Drive
Corbin, KY 40701
Jamie Blevins
Physical Therapist
jblevins@ptpros.com
Gabi Collier
Physical Therapist
kcollier@ptpros.com
Kelli Corum
Physical Therapist
kcorum@ptpros.com
Scott Fuller
Director of Corporate Operations/PTA
sfuller@ptpros.com
Christopher Fuson
Clinic Director, Physical Therapist
cfuson@ptpros.com
Jason Owens
PTA
jowens@ptpros.com

Take charge of your health

Mental, emotional, and physical health are inextricably linked. When we move better, we feel better. Take the first step today.

learn more