Nikolus Blair, PT, DPT

Clinic Director/Physical Therapist

nblair@ptpros.com

Allison Fowler, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

afowler@ptpros.com

Micah Christensen, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

mchristensen@ptpros.com

Tina Waits, OTR/L, CHT, CLT

Occupational Therapist Certified Hand Therapist Certified Lymphedema Therapist

twaits@ptpros.com

Zack Estep, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

zestep@ptpros.com

Robin Petrey, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

rpetrey@ptpros.com

Alex Robbins, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

lrobbins@ptpros.com