Joseph Harris PT, DPT, ATC, CEAS, Cert. DN

Clinic Director/Physical Therapist

jharris@ptpros.com

Spencer Fuehne PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

sfuehne@ptpros.com

Michelle Roof, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

mroof@ptpros.com

Kasey Belcher, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

kbelcher@ptpros.com

Scott Baughman MBA, LAT, ATC

Athletic Trainer

sbaughman@ptpros.com

Andrya Carnes

Regional Marketing Representative

acarnes@ptpros.com