Meet Our Team

PT Pros Physical Therapy and Sports Centers is your premier provider of manual-based physical therapy and sports medicine services. Our team is comprised of the region’s highest educated and skilled clinicians dedicated to providing the best quality care and superior customer service to our patients. We are a part of your musculoskeletal team and are a preferred provider throughout Kentucky.

Connie Hauser, PT, DPT

Chief Executive Officer / Physical Therapist

chauser@ptpros.com

(606) 526-2918

Gus Hauser, MBA

Chief Operating Officer

ghauser@ptpros.com

(606) 526-2919

Scott Fuller, ATC, PTA

Director of Corporate Operations

sfuller@ptpros.com

(606) 526-2916

Chris Fuson, PT, DPT, ATC, COMT

Director of Education / Clinic Director / Physical Therapist

cfuson@ptpros.com

(606) 523-2522

Chris Pyles, PT, DPT, CIDN, MBA

Director of Business Development / Physical Therapist

cpyles@ptpros.com

(270) 982-4776

Jennifer Willson, PT, DPT

Site Coordinator of Clinical Education / Physical Therapist

jwillson@ptpros.com

Cody Hoskins, PT, DPT

Continuing Education Coordinator / Physical Therapist

whoskins@ptpros.com

Michael Lovitt

Director of Health and Wellness

mlovitt@ptpros.com

(606) 523-2522

William Gilmore

Director of Information Technology

wgilmore@ptpros.com

(606) 526-2911

Amanda Sexton

Director of Billing / Accounts Receivable

asexton@ptpros.com

(606) 526-2909

Mathias Brewers, MBA

Director of Finance

mbrewers@ptpros.com

(606) 526-2917

Dee Shackleford

Human Resources Director / Accounts Payable

dshackleford@ptpros.com

(606) 526-2915

Chad Parrish, BA

Practice Liaison

cparrish@ptpros.com

(859) 539-4872

Clara Roark

Customer Relations / Community Events

croark@ptpros.com

(606) 526-2910