Chris Fuson, PT, DPT, ATC, COMT

Clinic Director / Physical Therapist

cfuson@ptpros.com

Tiffany Coffman, PT, DPT, Cert. MDT

Physical Therapist

tcoffman@ptpros.com

Cody Hoskins, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

whoskins@ptpros.com

Jamie Baker, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

jbaker@ptpros.com

Kelli Corum, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

kcorum@ptpros.com

Lydia Nash, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

lnash@ptpros.com

Jason Owens, PTA

Jason Owens, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

jowens@ptpros.com